Space NK’s Beauty Gift Bag Event

20 Feb

Space NK Gift Bag

SpaceNK’s Beauty Gift Bag is the only gift bag besides Barneys’ that I think is worth the splurge. I’ve discovered some of my fave must-haves in this bag of tricks, including Radical Skincare’s amazing Age Defying Exfoliating Pads.

This gem is filled to the brim with amazing high end, well-curated products. Some are even full size! The gift bag itself is worth $325. Granted you must $250 to qualify. But if  you buy makeup and skincare, this would be the time to splurge on all your  faves!

The event is on now while supplies last. Order online, visit your local Space NK store, or their Bloomingdale’s in-store boutique.

The image above is what’s really in the bag:)

Space NK

2 Responses to “Space NK’s Beauty Gift Bag Event”

  1. Cars 4 Causes Review July 27, 2013 at 4:10 AM #

    Wonderful web site. Lots of useful information here. I am sending it to a few
    pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks for your
    effort!

  2. vin number lookup August 13, 2013 at 12:44 AM #

    Hi there I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really
    found you by error, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else,
    Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round
    interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do
    keep up the superb b.

Thoughts...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 266 other followers

