Boots Botanics Organic Rosewater Toner

4 Mar

 

Boots Botanics Organic Rosewater Toner 5 fl oz

What’s the point of a toner? I never really saw the value in it. One more step to a beauty routine? But if there ever was a toner to love, this one is unbeatable.

A toner not only rebalances your skin’s ph after cleansing, it also gives you one final opportunity to wipe off any leftover traces of makeup and grime. When I saw this at Target, I was seduced by the Britishness, the cute bottle and the cheap price. I was sure I’d regret the impulse buy, but much to my surprise, that was not the case.

After I applied Boots Botanics Rosewater with a cotton pad, the organic damask rosewater seemed to brighten, and soften my skin. In fact, it felt hydrating without any stickiness or residue. The next day, my skin was definitely improved. Resilient and with a healthier glow. But my favorite part? The light fresh scent makes me feel like I’m escaping into a Jane Austen novel.

Available for $8.39 at:

Boots 

Target

2 Responses to “Boots Botanics Organic Rosewater Toner”

  1. difficulty getting pregnant August 8, 2013 at 11:01 PM #

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words
    in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the
    problem resolved soon. Cheers

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Boots Advantage Card | A Girl's Life - March 5, 2013

    [...] Boots Botanics Organic Rosewater Toner (glowandtell.wordpress.com) [...]

Thoughts...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 262 other followers

