Sunday Riley’s Juno Transformative Lipid Serum

16 Jul


I first received Sunday Riley’s Juno Transformative Lipid Serum in a Barney’s gift bag and it was exactly that!  Transformative!!  Ingredients such as natural retinol, Vitamin C, Essential Acids, Omega-3, 6, & 9, oh yes, all the Omegas, and UV shields that boost your SPF make this a dream product.  It’s the perfect blend between anti-aging and  anti-oxidant.  Now be forewarned, Juno is an oil but happily, an unbelievably hydrating dry oil.  My skin soaks this up with no residue.  What’s left behind is a luminous glow.  With each use, my skin feels stronger and healthier.  I was so deeply impressed/obsessed after using up my samples that I ran right out and bought a full sized bottle.  And when that one was done, I ran right out and bought another one.  Well there must be a negative in all this, right?  The olive-oil-meets-oregano smell was not my favorite initially.  But somehow it’s grown on me.  Now, I associate it with the it-smells-like-it’s-working scent!

Some tips on how to best use Juno:

Layer over a serum or Sunday Riley’s very own Good Genes.  I even dab a little on my lips and a lot under my eyes.

Ingredients:

Acai seed oil, Argan oil, Black Cumin seed oil, Blackberry seed oil, Blueberry seed oil, Broccoli seed oil, Carrot seed oil, Chardonnay Grape seed oil, Cranberry seed oil, Marula oil, Meadowfoam seed oil, Pomegranate seed oil, Red Raspberry seed oil

Sunday Riley’s Modern Skincare

Juno Transformative Lipid Serum

1fl oz at $125

 

Available at:

www.sundayriley.com

www.barneys.com

2 Responses to “Sunday Riley’s Juno Transformative Lipid Serum”

  1. Cynthia Pelston July 18, 2012 at 2:59 AM #

    Why does the Good Genes hyperlink to Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles episodes?? I think Dan may have had a hand in this…

    • Elena July 17, 2012 at 11:41 AM #

      Still working out the many kinks on WordPress. I love what it linked to though:)

Thoughts...

