Lancome Artliner Precision Point Eyeliner in Noir

18 Jul

Hands down, this is the one product I have repurchased the most!  I’ve been buying this religiously since I was 17.  I have never found a better liquid eyeliner for the effect I want!  In the color Noir, the Lancome Artliner gives a luscious almost wet looking black line, which I simply adore.  The “wetness” provides a little extra sparkle to my eyes.  And bonus, it is the blackest black I’ve ever found in an eyeliner!

But what truly sets this liquid liner apart from all the liners I have tried and tossed, is the perfectly shaped foam tip.  It has just enough stiffness and just enough give.  The foam holds just the right amount of color on it very time.  And you can control the size of your line precisely and easily, with no snags!

Still, it might take a few tries to get the hang of it, but once you do,  it truly makes applying liner a breeze.  The liner also sits so well in your hand.  The perfect amount of length and width to the wand/pen.  In fact, it feels as easy as a pen when you use it.  And if you draw the line a little too fat or far out, the clean-up is a cinch.  Wet a pointy q-tip and just use it like an eraser over your slip-up. Wipe! Poof! Gone!

This would make my Desert Island List.  But then again, I live for eyeliner!

Lancome Artliner Precision Point Eyeliner in Noir

Listed at $29.50

Available at:

www.sephora.com

Thoughts...

