Source Naturals Skin Eternal Hyaluronic Acid

6 Aug

A miracle product?  I don’t know about that.  But do I see a big improvement in my skin?  Absolutely!

This Hyaluronic Acid supplement was recommended to me by a great aesthetician.  I’ve been taking 2 tablets a day for months now and my skin looks so much…well, I guess the best word I can think of is fuller.  It’s hydrated, healthier, glow-ier.  Fine lines seem filled! Even my lips looked a tad bit more Angelina Jolie-ish.

Sadly, as we get older, our skin doesn’t bounce back as easily, due to the loss of Hyaluronic Acid and Collagen.  These supplements add some of that back by increasing moisture levels and elasticity.  And I do love me some elasticity!

I’ve tried skipping it for a few weeks, just to see if there was a significant change.  My skin just seemed like it lost its luster, i.e., more dull and parched.  So I went right back to it.  In fact, now I have a subscription on Amazon to make sure I’m never out of it.

An extra bonus?  It’s great for your joints too!

Supplement Facts for 50 mg Tablet: Serving Size: 2 tablets

Amount %DV
Calories 5
Protein 1 g <2%
BioCell Collagen II™ 1 g
Yielding:
Type II Collagen 600 mg
Chondroitin Sulfate 200 mg
Hyaluronic Acid 100 mg

Other Ingredients: stearic acid, microcrystalline cellulose, natural peppermint, modified cellulose gum, and colloidal silicon dioxide.

Warning: If you are pregnant, may become pregnant, or breastfeeding, consult your health care professional before using this product.

Source Naturals Skin Eternal Hyaluronic Acid – 50mg

120 Tablets listed at  $43.50

Available for only $19.24 at:

www.amazon.com

One Response to “Source Naturals Skin Eternal Hyaluronic Acid”

  1. georgiapginny March 7, 2013 at 12:43 PM #

    I just ordered some of this from Vitacost! Love that it helps with joints, too. My knees will be glad!

Thoughts...

