Colbert MD Intensify Facial Discs

13 Aug

OK.  I’m not going to lie.  I can be a bit lazy.  Who wants to sit there with an enzyme mask on their face for 20 minutes?  Most of the time, I just want a quick fix!  Dr. Colbert’s Intensify Facial Discs are not only a quick fix but super effective. It’s like a 2 minute non-evasive microdermabrasion session, leaving your skin glowy and bright in 120 seconds. I find myself reaching for these, more than any other mask or exfoliator type product in my arsenal (and yes, sadly it is a bit of an arsenal).  It’s a lightning fast approach to fresh skin.  I’m not exaggerating when I say that when I use this, I feel like a few years have been removed from my face!

Some tips on how to best use the Facial Discs:

I personally use them once a week on a clean face.  My 20 discs go a lot further that way.  Circular motions are best.  After I’m done exfoliating, I like to massage the enzymes in (or just let them sit there) for another minute, before lightly rinsing my face.

Key Ingredients:

Bromelain A highly concentrated form of pineapple enzyme, eliminates dull skin and clears environmental toxins. Promotes long term healing while leaving skin fresh and luminous. Lactic acid Agentle natural exfoliant, helps reduce fine lines, hyper- pigmentation and other signs of aging.

Dr Colbert MD’s Facial Discs

20 pads at $52

Available at:

www.barneys.com

Thoughts...

