Nars Velvet Gloss Lip Pencil in Happy Days

12 Sep

How excited was I to pick this little number up!! Wanted to love it in the Sephora store. Wanted to love it at home. But in the end, this was just meh! Frankly, I think I own more Nars products than anything else. Yet this left me so disappointed. I loved the color, a gorgeous coral. And I loved the application. This fat pencil suprisingly gave me so much control.

But in terms of longevity – zilcho! I found it more drying than hydrating. Not very glossy. And the color faded in what felt like seconds. I chose Happy Days. And I was really happy, up unti it sat on my lips for a while…

Nars Velvet Gloss Lip Pencil in Happy Days

Available for $24 at:

Sephora

One Response to “Nars Velvet Gloss Lip Pencil in Happy Days”

  1. jaro March 31, 2015 at 5:40 AM #

    I liked as much as you’ll receive performed proper here. The cartoon is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be handing over the following. sick surely come further earlier again since exactly the same nearly a lot frequently within case you protect this increase.

Thoughts...

