Run Don’t Walk to Barney’s Love Yourself Beauty Event – September 19-23, 2012

13 Sep

ALERT!  Barneys Love Yourself Beauty Event is upon us! September 19-23, 2012!

For those who don’t know, twice a year, September and February, Barney has the best beauty gift bag with an $175 purchase (maybe it’s $200 now). But it’s worth it. With tons of  generous makeup and skincare samples, including a bunch of full size products, you just can’t go wrong. It feels like Christmas morning, where I can’t wait to rip the bag open to see what gems await me.

Every 6 months, I literally patiently wait to restock on my faves, so it times out with this event. I’ve even discovered some of my most beloved products through this gift bag, including Sunday Riley’s Juno, the Hourglass Mineral Veil Primer, and Kevyn Aucoin’s Eyelash Curler. Now, the minimum purchase might seem like a lot, but why not buy your foundation, mascara, eyeliner, hair cream all in one fell swoop and get this bottomless goodie bag as well!

See you there!!

P.S. You can also order online or over the phone with free shipping, if getting to a Barneys proves tricky.

3 Responses to “Run Don’t Walk to Barney’s Love Yourself Beauty Event – September 19-23, 2012”

  1. My Lucite Dreams September 13, 2012 at 6:02 PM #

    I loooove Barney’s for beauty. I hate spending all that at once those, I need a couple of days in between. but I am very tempted… You got me at Christmas.
    🙂

  2. Lisa September 18, 2012 at 9:41 AM #

    I love HourGlass Mineral Veil! Do you know what they’re giving out in Full Size? Sounds tempting!

  3. Carol in Kansas City September 18, 2012 at 1:36 PM #

    I love this event and have just started saving up for it to make my beauty purchases! There is not a store near me but I do call a guy in the BNY store and he is fabulous!! His name is Daniel O’Neil and he is such a doll to work with ~ very helpful! You can reach him at 212.833.2050.

Thoughts...

