L’Oreal Paris Infallible Le Gloss in Red Fatale

10 Dec

072312-gwen-stefani-tca-lips-340

I know I’ve already reviewed L’Oreal’s Infallible Le Gloss, but this stuff is so good that I had to snatch up more colors. Which lead me to discovering my new favorite long wearing red lip color. Just in time for the Holidays.

Red Fatale is a true red, neutral and opaque, that works with every skintone. In fact, it’s a Gwen Stefani red and she knows her reds. Now, I must confess. I tend to get lazy about wearing bright colors because I hate having to touch them up all day. But this gloss is not only super long-wearing, resisting fading and feathering, it’s also hydrating. But my favorite quality is that L’Oreal has nailed the perfect tone, the perfect hue. It actually makes your skin look brighter, more rested, more radiant. This gloss is truly glow worthy.

Jennifer-Lopez-Red-Lips

But don’t despair if this red seems overwhelming. Try Cherry Flash (340) for a softer less opaque shade of red. I just couldn’t resist. I had to have both!

Tip: Line your pucker first to get a more defined shape. And don’t rub your lips together when applying. It’ll prevent pushing the color to the edges. Just coat the lips with a layer or two and that’s it. You are good to go for hours!

Available for  $8.49, buy 1, get 1 50% off at:
Thoughts...

